Skip navigation

Don’t get me wrong but I love my friends. It’s just that sometimes, they piss me off when I suggest something really good but they are just disregarding it. They just love going to the same old places, places that are just too good to be a rendezvous point but not really a hangout spot. When I suggest a new spot, they don’t give a damn to check those places. It frustrates me.

That’s why I often go out alone because I know everytime I invite them somewhere (like watching a movie or something) they won’t join me. They’ll say they are busy or whatever. They will only come if I tell them that it’s my treat.

So if you’re my friend reading this, I want you to know…

I WANT TO BE HEARD, TO BE NOTICED. I AM NOBODY’S FOLLOWER.

Leave a Reply

