Skip navigation

It’s the most wonderful time of the year.

C’mon! It’s the holiday season. Let’s keep our optimism high. Don’t sulk at the corner and burst tears. There’s a lot more to celebrate. December is full of good things. There are long weekends, cool weather, gifts, Christmas bonuses, 13th-month pay, news of Incubus coming to Manila, parties, boozefests and I’m freakin’ sizzling hot! What more can you ask for?

I had a wonderful dream last night and that’s what keeping me joyful today. I dreamt of having that most coveted Ruffbook Tech on my own hands. I know, I know. I could have a Macbook Pro in my dreams, but having a Ruffbook is already enough. Any laptop in my dreams will always be a satisfaction. It’s not just that. The clock alarmed but the stubborn me fell asleep and got back again to dreamland. The Ruffbook was gone that time but it was replaced by a smaller notebook PC. How I wished I didn’t wake up just to be with those PC’s.

Since dreams and reality can’t co-exist together, I will just make them come true. How? By adding them to my wishlist. It’s not just for Christmas, but whenever I can get it—or if someone will provide it for me. Who can be my Santa? Or at least my benefactor?

For those who have good hearts out there, I’m begging you. These are what I want for Christmas:

  1. A Macbook Pro—perhaps the Ruffbook Tech will do. So let me win that desired giveaway, please!!!
  2. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

  3. A 21″ flat TV, this one I’ll be buying once I have my hands on my 13th month pay. But I hope someone is generous enough to give me a Plasma TV.
  4. Nokia 6233, I’ll be buying this one too. If it comes for free, I’ll be grateful.
  5. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

  6. His Dark Materials books; The Subtle Knife and The Amber Spyglass. Don’t bother with the first book, I already have one. Unless, it’s the hardbound version.
  7. Gola shoes.
  8. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

  9. Ford Mustang GT.
  10. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

  11. A magic lamp with an oozing sexy genie in it.
  12. A wonderful sexlife. Demmet! I’m longing this for ages.

Do I really need Santa Claus? Or a fairy? I’ve been nice this year.

Leave a Reply

