Skip navigation

I am still infuriated up to this time. I know it’s quite late to still be mad but it’s still in my head. Just don’t ask why, what, when, who and how it happened. I will not even answer it and I will not elaborate on that thing. I just reached my boiling point this early morning, and it’s almost midnight now but the thought is stuck right in my brain. I hate what’s happening. I don’t like this. I don’t want to be mad, but it happened. I don’t want to think about it anymore, it’s really disturbing and uncomfortable. I wish this doesn’t happen and will never ever be repeating.. No more please. I don’t want to think of it. I want to rest my mind, clear my head and relax in my bed.

That’s all I have to do now. Darn it. Get off my head. Get off my brain.

Leave a Reply

