Skip navigation

Yes and another year has passed. It’s already 2007 and I can’t believe how time flies by quickly. 2006 has ended and bid farewell, here comes the new year and I still don’t know what’s coming. I somehow achieve some of my goals last year, gaining weight (and muscles), buying the phone I like and saving some. I have written those goals last year here in my blog, and I’ll do it again to watch my progress, good thing ey.

What are my goals this year? I always wanted to drive, so I will enroll in a driving school  for me to learn it. Improve my self-esteem by joining a personality workshop. It feels great to meet new people and learning at the same time. Of course, save more money for me to do those things. Gain more weight and lose this belly, I hate it when somebody says "ang laki na ng tyan mo." So it means, I will never take away the habit of going to the gym, it makes me feel great and fit. I have more in mind maybe I’ll just post it next time.

Hey, this is not a new year’s resolution, these are just goals I want need to achieve. I need to be reminded what must be done that’s why I’m writing these… simply my to-do list for this year.

Leave a Reply

