Skip navigation

It’s almost December. Christmas bonuses and the 13th month is nearing. I’ve anticipated for this time because I’ve always to buy a new phone. A Motorola SLVR L7 that is. But at this moment, I am entirely confused. I’m thinking I think this is a selfish act if I will pursue on buying it. Instead, I want to buy something for our home. Something that can be a big help once I buy it, like a new TV or Stereo. But I have always wanted that phone, it’s the next best thing to what I really wanted. I am dead confused. Will it be the phone or for my family?

Leave a Reply

