Skip navigation

Another sleepless night. Woah! I’m not feeling well today, I’m hot… no, I feel hot. But not that much, just a bit warmer. Maybe because of restlessness and with this cold. I always have cold. And when it strikes, expect that I will sneeze my brain out of its cranium. When this moment is approaching, I will have a hard time sleeping. I can’t move, act and work well when I have cold. But I do like my voice by this time, I have bedroom voice, sexy! But I really hate it when my nose is clogged and those mucous keep on dripping. It’s awfully disgusting and really irritating. I need to pop those phenylpropanolamine HCl just to feel well.

I do hope that I will be well at the end of the day. I don’t want this. I want to feel healthy and great. I need to grab those fluids and juices in hand!

One Comment

  1. Oh! you Feel hot? I will make you more hotter…kiddin’ I rather make you Warm…(giggle) well hope you feelin’ well…hope everythin’ wee fine with ya…muah!


Leave a Reply

