Skip navigation

Another weekend has ended, yet my mind is still on blank. I wantto do something but I don’t know what it is. I don’t want to sleep, I rarely have those afternoon siestas. Maybe better, I’ll just hangout in the internet. But geesh! The internet here at home is too slow. I’m just using this dial-up connection, so I can’t expect something faster than this.

What to do this day? I don’t know. Maybe I should enjoy my stay here at home and watch the clock pass by the long hours. I’m totally bored here, but it’s better than working. This is a rest day and I must taste the comfort of the soft furnitures at home. I must dwell and embrace all the pillows. Let those beds eat me with their cuddly softness. Oh this is home! This is refreshing!

Leave a Reply

