Skip navigation

One of my favorite books will be shown in theaters soon. The Conversations with God, the story will focus on the author. I just had this book last year, I was not aware that it was published back in 1995 and I was not fond of reading books back then because of a child’s age, just 11. The book is so inspiring, and I do hope the movie goes the same. I really don’t expect that this book will become a movie, but here it is. It will be showing soon. I’m so excited to see it. I only have the first book and I do love the contents. Truly inspiring and my faith in God strengthens. Somehow, it changed my views and perspective in life and with my faith.

Now, I’m looking forward buying the book two of it before the movie is shown.

Conversation with God movie

Conversation with God Organization

Conversation with God info

Leave a Reply

