Skip navigation

After few years, I got a new phone. It’s not motorola E398, as I wanted before, I got a Motorola C651 ‘coz it’s cheaper and that’s the only phone I can afford for now. The only bad side here is, I gotta change a new phone number. I loved my old phone number because it stayed with me since my 4th year in highschool. It’s about 7 years now. Then I guess, it’s time for a change… and of course transfer my phonebook numbers to the new one. My phone has no data cable yet so that’s what I’m aiming to buy next, i want to improve my phone’s capabilities even it’s not a high-end.

February is coming again…

I got a new phone, so maybe I can focus on my next agenda… have a girlfriend or even just for a date before valentine’s day. I never had any of those before, yes, none in any way. I’m not getting young anymore and it’s about time that I have to experience those things, even just a little. Whether it’s a failure or success, it’s still beneficial to me. I don’t want to grow old empty-handed or get to the point when I can’t move a step even if the opportunity is already there. I am not in a hurry, I just need to learn and feel the love, passion and romance so that i will not end up unexperienced with this matter.

My NEW PHONE NUMBER: Text me… because I won’t

+639154022085

Leave a Reply

